Oxy-Genie Reviews

Carpet Cleaning Testimonial in Calgary, Alberta

Top Rated Cleaners

Oxy-Genie Carpet Cleaning Calgary Reviews

Oxy-Gene Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning in Calgary is dedicated to delivering the highest possible standard of customer care. Our clients can depend on us for polite advice and expert carpet cleaning services, regardless of their requirements. Because of this, we have reason to be pleased with our consistent ability to fulfil the needs of our clients. Do not take our word for it; instead, be sure to go through the reviews and testimonies that our previous clients have left for us, and you will immediately see why we are the most well-regarded company in the cleaning industry!

EXCELLENT
105 reviews on
Brittney Ingram
Brittney Ingram
2023-01-25
Ken learned about our concerns and priorities before incorporating them into his work cleaning the tile and grout. His concepts are well-considered and original. He considers his surroundings and has a lovely idea for mending grout lines. Most importantly, he was extraordinarily adaptable and attentive to our cleaning requirements throughout the project.
Kristen johnson
Kristen johnson
2023-01-25
After purchasing a home that required major carpet steam cleaning in Okotoks, I had the pleasure of working with Oxy-genie. Ken presented several options and provided solid recommendations on how to continue. Immediately realized precisely what we desired. He was accommodating. For carpet cleaning needs, I recommend Oxy-Genie in Okotoks!
Pedro Wood
Pedro Wood
2023-01-24
My business partner and I hired Oxy-Genies to clean and treat mattress stains in our Airdrie, Alberta, basement rental property. Ken patiently walked us through the steps of the process; he is a professional who enjoys mattress cleaning and sanitization, but what distinguishes him from the competition is his ability to connect with his customers on a personal level. We enthusiastically support him!
Evelyn Yates
Evelyn Yates
2023-01-23
Ken cleaned my Calgary, SW. Hallway and stairs, and I couldn't be happier with the results. He was able to remove large wine stains magically. He was always polite and quick to respond. I wholeheartedly endorse his abilities.
Elliot Fortin
Elliot Fortin
2023-01-21
I've been working with this company for the past year and a half on various steam-cleaning projects, and I can vouch for Ken and his team's excellent work. The team is highly professional, creative, and attentive to the needs of each client. Carpet care that is informative and held to the highest standards.
Lorene Kavanaugh
Lorene Kavanaugh
2023-01-18
I cannot praise them enough for their professionalism and attention to detail. Once we agreed on the initial aspects of the cleaning job, work began. Our carpet cleaner was open to our ideas, provided many thoughts of his own, and made time on multiple occasions to review a selection of moving furniture options. OxyGenie has exceeded my expectations in every way. I have nothing but praise for the level of professionalism and attention to detail that they displayed.
Alejandro Maeda
Alejandro Maeda
2023-01-14
Now, we have a living area that is both lovely and bright. Oxy-Genie Calgary and Ken cleaned our spacious living room so we could hang our Christmas lights, and we were pretty happy with how the space turned out once they were done. Throughout the process, this firm showed high responsiveness to our inquiries.
James Carlson
James Carlson
2023-01-12
We had a project at home that required us to clean the carpet in two sets of stairs, an open area that led to the bedrooms, three bedrooms, and a tiny landing. The staff at Oxy-Genie Calgary were passionate about the task, communicated at every step of the cleaning process, and any challenges addressing pet stains were discussed and readily addressed, and the result was terrific.
Craig Smith
Craig Smith
2023-01-05
We would like to extend our gratitude for the exceptional service provided by the specialists at Oxy-Genie Carpet Cleaning services. The carpet in the hallway looks great, and the stains that I did not believe could be cleaned completely have been gone fully! My work schedule was really well taken care of by the organization, and they were quite flexible.

Best Carpet Cleaning Service in Calgary

 

As soon as our infant son started crawling, he got chemical dermatitis; the carpet in our rental unit had been treated with a toxic material. Oxy-Genie was the only company that could clearly explain their product and technique. Everything was done quickly and courteously. Our home environment seemed considerably more refreshed thereafter. Our son? Days after, the chemical rash disappeared. I’ll use Oxy-number Genie’s again.

MBrandon T. Bradford

Calgary, Alberta

The team at Oxy-Genie provided me with outstanding customer service, and I couldn’t be more pleased with their efforts. Excellent work from the very beginning to the very end!

Martha Webb

Calgary, NW. Alberta

I am very happy with the exceptional customer service extended to me by the Oxy-Genie staff. From start to finish, a job well done!

Brian Callaway

SW, Calgary

After we had Oxy-genie steam clean our tile and grout lines for the very first time, there is no question that we will never use anybody else.

Jeffrey H. Nunez

Airdrie

Excellent work, and there is no need to clean any additional rooms. I’ll recommend you to my friends and neighbors.

Brenda Acosta

Cochrane, Alberta

We were extremely delighted with the young guy who cleaned the mattress, as well as with his tools, the quickness with which he completed the task, and the look of the mattress after it had been cleaned.

Colette L.

Okotoks, Alberta

The technician was really kind and pleasant. They go above and beyond what is required in order to fulfill the requirements of the client. He had a really pleasant demeanor and put forth a lot of effort.

Melissa J. Dixon

Calgary SE

I have a hope that all companies would treat their clients with the same level of professionalism and courtesy that you do, and I will make it a point to suggest your company to all of my friends. Once again, I appreciate your assistance.

Curtis A.

Chestermere Alberta

I’d like to express my gratitude for the wonderful service that you offer. The members of your staff were incredibly helpful, and I am overjoyed with the results that I obtained from having my carpets and upholstery cleaned by Oxygenie.

Gary B. Ballard

Calgary

When I moved out of my flat, there were many vomit marks caused by my cat. OXY-GENIE Tech. performed an excellent job, and the carpet now has the appearance of having just been installed. It comes highly recommended from me.

Melva Jackson

Calgary SW.

The OXY-GENIE technician left a strong and favorable impression on us. He was honest and forthright regarding the state the carpet was in as well as what our expectations need to be. He was quite thorough, and when he was through, we were surprised at what he had accomplished.

Patricia Mendoza

Calgary, SW.

They were able to fit me into their schedule in a timely manner, and the quality of their work was outstanding. We couldn’t be happier with how our upholstery came out, and neither could my husband. The services offered by Oxygenie Carpet Cleaning are ones that I would have no hesitation in recommending to any of my close friends.

Jennifer Woods

Calgary

YouTube video

Carpet Cleaning of the Highest Quality

In the event that you are seeking for high-quality carpet cleaning in the vicinity of where I live in Calgary, Alberta, we are the most qualified service providers to assist you. The carpets are brought back to their original state of tidiness and cleanliness by the skilled hands of our cleaning specialists.

Carpet Cleaning Calgary

Skilled And Certified Personnel

At Oxy-Genie Carpet Cleaning Services, we have personnel that have considerable knowledge across a wide array of specialised carpet cleaning processes. The following procedures fall under this category: In addition to this, every single one of them has the appropriate certification.